News |2 min read

Meet Our 2020 Practice Administrator of the Year Winners

Congratulations Debbie Evans & Jennifer Steadman

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2020 Practice Administrator of the Year Award.

This year, for the first time, there were two winners:

This prestigious award was conferred by AADOM’s 2019 Practice Administrator of the Year, Greg Prince, FAADOM in a virtual ceremony hosted by the association and broadcast live via Facebook… This text opens a new tab to AADOM’s Facebook….

“The presentation of this award is one of the highlights of the year for AADOM members. The fact that we held it virtually did not impact the excitement or elation around announcing the winners. In fact, it was wonderful to be able to broadcast it live so that all of the nominees’ families, doctors, and teams could be a part of it.” – Heather Colicchio, AADOM President.

Both Ms. Evans and Ms. Steadman are longtime members of AADOM, each having held the position of president of their local AADOM chapters and both are pursuing their Mastership within AADOM.

The winners were chosen by a committee that rated all nominations on several rigorous criteria.

As winners, both Ms. Evans and Ms. Steadman will receive a $1,000 prize, a cover feature in The Observer magazine, complimentary Lifetime AADOM membership, and free tuition to the AADOM 2021 annual conference… This text opens a new tab to the official conference website… in Florida.

Special thanks to CareCredit

All of this is made possible by the award sponsor, CareCredit… This text opens a new tab to the CareCredit website….

CareCredit has long been a champion and supporter of education and recognition of AADOM members and all dental practice administrators.

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *