AADOM Fellows Near and Dear to My Heart

As many of you may know, the AADOM Fellowship Program is one of the components of our association that is nearest and dearest to my heart. When I started AADOM so many years ago, I was stunned to find so many dental office managers who were committed to success in their careers and in their practices. So many who were going, many on their own time, to courses and workshops at their state, regional and national meetings to learn more, and be more.

“What can we do with the CE we’ve earned?”, so many asked. Turns out, there was nothing. So, very long story short, AADOM created the AADOM Fellowship Program. Working with other dental organizations and industry leaders, we created the Fellowship Program as a way to recognize excellence and to recognize those who are committed to lifelong learning and career enhancement, by earning the designation of FAADOM.

This year, at the 13th Annual Dental Management Conference in Scottsdale, AZ, we will be inducting the 2017 Class of Fellows. I am so excited to share with you that 51 Fellows will cross the stage in their caps and gowns, in front of their family, friends and peers, to be recognized and receive their Fellowship Plaque.

Please take a minute to help me congratulate those for whom this achievement awaits:

Heather Abercrombie
Lynn Ameser
Suzanne Azevedo
Brooke Bird
Angi Blake
Ann Blanchard
Carmen Bollinger
Jennifer L. Brown
Melanie Castaldo
Bonnie Cerasale
Carla Collier
Emmaliza Corpuz
Michael Cruz
Lisa Cummings
Heather Davis
Leah Egner
Katherine Farris
Marian Finnk
Angela Fly
Rosetta Forshee
Cindy Galbreath
Sharon Garner
Tammy Gemmer
Tracy Gryger
Charlotte Hall
Jessica Hamilton
Narla Hulstein
Afsheen Khan
Sharon Kubiniec
Leslie Lytle
Cindy McCourt
Lindsey Menyhart
Teresa Mongelli
Kathryn Olian
Shelly Otte
Mary-Margaret Pierce-Lambert
Ronna Post
Deanne Recktenwald
Silvia Rodriguez
Marcia Seggern
Becky Sheller
Diane Simmons
Stacey Singleton
Diana Sotelo
Traciee Stafford
Holly Strempel
Leah Violet
Cindy Walizer
Jacqueline Watts
Jamie Williamson
Kimberly Yates


Congratulations, Class of 2017! I will see you shortly!!


p.s. If you’d like to learn more about the AADOM Fellowship program, check out the AADOM Empowerment page on our website.

#aadomrocks #FAADOM #dentalleaders #tribe

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *