Congratulations to the Austin, TX Chapter!

2016 AADOM Chapter of the Year – Winner

2017 AADOM Chapter of the Year – 2nd Place

2018 AADOM Chapter of the Year – 2nd Place

Next Chapter Meeting

Chapter Board Members

Chapter Members

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time: 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Topic:  Understanding Behavioral Styles

Speaker:  Caitlyn Kellam

Meeting Location: Abel’s on the Lake
3825 Lake Austin Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78703

For more meeting details and registration: CLICK HERE

2019 Chapter Meetings

Friday, April 26 – Time: 8:30 am registration & breakfast, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm presentation,
Topic: Workplace Safety, Speaker: Keith Wenzel, Retired Police Sergeant
Meeting Location: Patterson Dental 106 E Old Settlers Blvd #150 Round Rock, TX 78664
For more meeting details and registration: CLICK HERE

Friday, August 30
Friday, October 4
Thursday, December 5

December 7, 2018 Meeting Pics

Joanna McNeill

Vice President
Peggy Glaw

Steering Committee
Mary Hesch
Jennifer Randall
Marian Trigg
Joy Westfall

Founding Sponsor

Thank you to Duggan Endodontics,
Austin, TX Chapter Founding Sponsor

Founding Sponsor Logo Image

Special Thanks to
Janetkay Gurganus, FAADOM
Chapter Founder and Past President

Supporting Sponsors

Dr. Michael Moossy

Danielle Adams
Tonya Akins
Penny Biehle
Kelsey Blackburn
Alma Boyd
Jennifer Brushaber
Alexis Burger
AnneMarie Burke Dyer
Kim Burkhart
Bea Camacho
Andrea Carranza
Hayley Casanova
Rhonda Cochran
Lacy Cole
Ryan Cook
Barb Cristea
Joshua Daab
Peyton Delamain
Elaine Erdelt
Rachel Garcia
Christina Greger
Janetkay Gurganus, FAADOM
Candice Herrera
Deborah Herring
Mona Higgins
Iliana Houle
Lindsey Ip
Candace Kammerdiener
Simmie Kollatschny
Nicole Lozano
Ken Ma
Theresa Manazir
Patty Mayes
Rebecca McDaniel
Raven Montgomery
Missy Newman
Karen Nichols
Viviann Oberoi
Destina Olivares
Susannah Osegi
Michelle Parker
Linda Phan
Martha Reyes
Rachel Rosales
Melissa Rostro
Teri Shipper
Amanda Sides
Selena Sierra
Lisa Walling
Donna Wisniewski
Laura Wood
Stephanie York
Laquisha Young
Nancy Young
Send Us an Email Button Image
Like us on Facebook Button

Local Annual Chapter Dues: $100

I'm Ready to

I'm Interested in

I'm a

Step 1 of 2

  • We are currently accepting speaker proposals for future conferences and AADOM events. Please complete the form below and submit. We will contact you if we have a speaking opportunity for you. Thanks for your interest in working with AADOM!

I Have a Question