Congratulations to the Kansas City, KS/MO Chapter!

2018 AADOM Chapter of the Year – 3rd Place


Kansas City, KS/MO AADOM Chapter Mission Statement

Cultivating networking relationships for passionate like-minded dental office managers and front office administrators that place leadership, integrity, and professional growth as our primary focus. As a collaborative group, we will equip each other by creating an environment conducive for professional growth, personal value and maximizing our potential through open discussions, education and encouragement.

Next Chapter Meeting

Chapter Board Members

Chapter Members

Next Meeting Details Coming Soon!

Date:  Thursday, October 18, 2018 (Tentative Date/Speaker)


Topic: Medical Billing

Speaker: Christine Taxin:

Topic Details: 

Meeting Sponsors:

Meeting Location: 

Meeting Details: 

Approved for  AADOM and/or AGD/PACE CE.

will be provided.


SAVE THE DATE – 2018 Chapter Meetings
Thursday, November 15– Colleen Huff: Everything Insurance
4th Quarter –  Holiday/Roundtable/End of the Year

May 3, 2018 Meeting Pics

Joanne Miles, RDA, FAADOM

Vice President

Steering Committee 

Founding Sponsor

Thank you to Patterson Dental,
Kansas City KS/MO Chapter Founding Sponsor

Supporting Sponsors

Engage Advisors – Taylor Richardson
KR + HR – Karen Hughey
First Citizens Bank – Madison Kunkel and Josh Houtz
RevenueWell – Alex Nudel, Deana Zost, Kelly Larson and Team!
Care Credit – Vanessa Taylor and Team
Corporate Lakes Education Center – Dr. Douglas Schulz
Pacific Dental Services – Joanne Miles

Lauren Blunt
Misty Boehm
Pam Borchers
Carrie Chastain
Lauren Clark
Jennifer Crall
Sharon Creagh
Carolee Dorsey
Marna Erhart
Maribel Escarpita
Ashli Gill
Kristi Goyer-Myers
Teresa Greene Guthrie
Liz Hallam
Linda Hunter
Jessica Johnson
​Stacey Lareau
Kathy Leakey
Debi Lindsey
Nancy Luchtel
Rebecca Kiene
Ashley King
Marsha McBratney
Julie Mota
Kristina Mustard
Shelly Otte
Jessica Pierschbacher
Dawne Rettig
Melissa Roberts
Rhonda Ross
Jennifer Russell
Lori Sheldon
Melissa Smith
Cindy Sooter
Cheri Steelman
Morgan Turnbow
Claudia Vidarte
Cheryl Vielhauer
Amanda Wright

Annual Local Chapter Dues: $100

I'm Ready to

I'm Interested in

I'm a

Step 1 of 2

  • We are currently accepting speaker proposals for future conferences and AADOM events. Please complete the form below and submit. We will contact you if we have a speaking opportunity for you. Thanks for your interest in working with AADOM!

I Have a Question