We are dedicated to creating an educational experience that will bring profitability, order and efficiency to the workplace through resources gained from AADOM and beyond.

Next Chapter Meeting

Chapter Board Members

Chapter Members

Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Time: 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Topic: Roundtable Discussion

Speakers: Jamie Teibel, Chris Gecewicz, Marie Gambetta

Topic Details: Join us for a peer discussion on many topics, including hiring and firing, treatment plan acceptance, insurance, etc. Send in your questions or topics! Please share with us any information you believe to be valuable!

Meeting Sponsors: CareCredit, Patterson Dental, Nobel Biocare, Technic Dental Lab

Meeting Location: Hilton Garden Inn Merrillville
7775 Mississippi
Merrillville, IN 46410

Approved for 3 CE towards AADOM Fellowship.

Refreshments will be provided.

RSVP by January 29 to Jamie Teibel at (219) 613-0860 or poweromdental@gmail.com 

Jamie Teibel

Vice President
To Be Determined

Events Coordinator
Sara Sudman

Membership Coordinator
Debra Alsop

Sponsorship Coordinator
Christine Hernandez

Founding Sponsor

Thank you to Patterson Dental,
Northwest Indiana Chapter Founding Sponsor

Supporting Sponsors

HPP Business Center
Image Dental Lab, Inc

Lillian Arena
Debra Bafia
Michelle Ballard
Kathy Barnette
Jeanette Botts
Christy Brumley
Laura Carlascio
Samantha Colon
Lesley Demps
Stephanie Faverty
Traci Fisher
Marie Gambetta
Becky Gargano
Joann Gerike
Pinki Gordon
Faith Haupt
Holly Kelly
Mary Lucas
Roberta McPhee
Lorraine Monteleone
Peggy Phillips
Amanda Pickett
Krystal Quagliara
Mendee Regalado
Karen Richardville
Tiffany Sperry
Teresa Stell
Laurie Wierzbicki
Kimberly Yekel

Chapter Dues: $65

Local AADOM members in Northwest, IN

Are You Ready to Invest In YOU?

Yes, I want to start

my membership!

Join Now Button Image

Yes, I want to

sponsor AADOM!

Get Started Button Image

Work With Us - Become a Sponsor

I am a


Get Started Button Image

For Speakers/Consultants

Step 1 of 2

  • We are currently accepting speaker proposals for future conferences and AADOM events. Please complete the form below and submit. We will contact you if we have a speaking opportunity for you. Thanks for your interest in working with AADOM!

I have a question

for AADOM.

Contact Us Button Image