Congratulations to the Triangle Area, NC Chapter!

2018 AADOM Chapter of the Year – Winner


Triangle Area, NC AADOM Chapter Mission Statement

The purpose of the North Carolina Association of Dental Office Managers is to enhance local dental office managers by developing best practices and promoting their use through education, training, support, and facilitation of local member networking.

Next Chapter Meeting

Chapter Board Members

Chapter Members

Date:  Thursday, May 2, 2019

Time: 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Topic:  Why Treatment Plans Fail – Secrets of Creating a Team Treatment Acceptance Culture of Success in Your Practice

Speaker: Steven Anderson

Location: Embassy Suites
8001 Arco Corporate Dr
Raleigh, NC 27617

For more meeting details and registration: CLICK HERE

2019 Chapter Meetings

Thursday, September 12 – Teresa Duncan – Mastering Dental Insurance

Thursday, November 7 – Judy Kay Mausolf – R.I.S.E. to Success

All meetings: 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm. September and November meetings will be held at First Citizens Building
4300 Six Forks Rd., Raleigh NC 27609

November 15, 2018 Meeting Pics

Christmas 2018 Celebration for the families effected by Hurricane Florence

2018 AADOM Conference Pics

Co- Presidents
Liz Russell, FAADOM
(General Meeting Committee Head)

Debbie Evans, FAADOM
(Resource Partner Committee Head)

Sandra Garrard

Claudia LaSmith, FAADOM

Advisory Board Members
Angela Fly, FAADOM
Cyndy LeMaster, FAADOM
Tearsa Smith
Jessie Torrey

Founding/Diamond Sponsors

Thank you to Patterson Dental and First Citizens Bank, 
Triangle Area, NC Chapter Founding/Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Carolina Pure Water
Edward Jones

Dawn Ackerman
Kay Angley
Christy Balwin
Whitnee Baldwin
Kate Barry
Alisa Baxley
Sally Bender
Denise Berlanga
Christi Bintliff
Sybil Bordeaux
Annette Branco
Amy Briggs
Amy Brooks
Sheila Buckles
Lissa Buckner
Jackie Cecconi
Cassandra Clonninger
Maureen Cox
Monica Crawford
Colleen Deming
Tracie Dorris
Connie Feng
Paula Fix
CeeJa Gordon
P. Dawn Hardin
Debra Harrell
Vanessa Hernandez
Sandy Holcomb
Crystal Holder
Anuj James
Paulette Jolly
Virginia Jones
Dianne Jordan
Belinda Kriner
Patty Lane
Beth Langdon
Sara Leonard
Debbie Long
Monica Lopez
Kelsey Mahfouz
Stephanie Malary
Cindy McAllister
Myrna Mercer
Morgan Moore
Christina Pate
JoAnn Pate
Meenal Patel
Kam Rangrej
Amy Rich
Jessica Richardson
Sara Ritchie
Candace Roberts
Diana Severt Boddorf, RDH, MEd.
Bikram Singh
Amber Skelton
Tina Smith
Siunis Solis
Donna JoAnn Stewart
Jana Tucker
Kendra Weiers
Adrianne Williams
Kokema Wilson
Jeff Wingate
Donna Wolfe
Amanda Yde
Hope Zivitski

Annual Local Chapter Dues: $100

AADOM members at their local chapter meeting in Triangle Area, NC

I'm Ready to

I'm Interested in

I'm a

Step 1 of 2

  • We are currently accepting speaker proposals for future conferences and AADOM events. Please complete the form below and submit. We will contact you if we have a speaking opportunity for you. Thanks for your interest in working with AADOM!

I Have a Question